PSL Replacement Draft 2019 Updates

The PSL Replacement Draft is initiated to permit teams to pick their 21st participant and also to allow the players to showcase their abilities. The draft will be held on 24th January and players that played in the National T20 Cup will probably be under consideration.

PSL Replacement Draft 2019 Updates

This PSL’s fourth variant will commence on 14th February 2019 in Dubai. The championship will end on with the final to be played in the National Stadium in Karachi. Following the program, the edition’s previous eight games will be played in Pakistan. Multan Sultans will get a choice to pick a substitute. Peshawar Zalmi replaces the Waqar Salamkheil with West Indian batsman Andre Fletcher of Afghanistan. Lahore Qalandars have chosen Hardus Viljoen and David Wiese to pay its availability of AB de Villiers, Carlos Brathwaite, and Corey Anderson. What’s the PSL Replacement Draft? Quetta Gladiators have chosen on Dwayne Smith as pay for Bravo that won’t be accessible for the matches. Teams will draft replacements for HBL PSL 2019 and will pick their 21st participant if necessary.

PSL Draft 2019 – Everything you need to know about the PSL 4 Draft

Supplementary picks Round 4

  • Harris Rauf – Lahore Qalandars
  • Shakeel Ansar – Multan Sultans
  • Jalat Khan – Quetta Gladiators
  • Jaahid Ali – Karachi Kings
  • Samiullah – Peshawar Zalmi
  • Rizwan Hussain – Islamabad United

Supplementary picks Round 3

  • Aizaz Cheema – Lahore Qalandars
  • Ali Shafiq – Multan Sultans
  • Mohammad Azam Khan – Quetta Gladiators
  • Liam Livingstone – Karachi Kings
  • Ibtisam Sheikh – Peshawar Zalmi
  • Amad Butt – Islamabad United

Supplementary picks Round 2

  • Gauhar Ali – Lahore Qalandars
  • Tom Moores – Multan Sultans
  • Ahmed Shehzad – Quetta Gladiators
  • Ben Dunk – Karachi Kings
  • Chris Jordan – Peshawar Zalmi
  • Zahir Khan – Islamabad United

Supplementary picks Round 1

  • Brendon Taylor – Lahore Qalandars
  • Dan Christian – Multan Sultans
  • Harry Gurney – Quetta Gladiators
  • Aamer Yamin – Karachi Kings
  • Waqar Salamkheil – Peshawar Zalmi
  • Wayne Parnell – Islamabad United

Emerging Round 2 picks:

  • Lahore Qalandars: Maaz Khan
  • Quetta Gladiators: Nasim Shah
  • Karachi Kings: Abrar Ahmed
  • Islamabad United: Nasir Nawaz

Emerging Round 1 picks:

  • Lahore Qalandars: Mohammad Imran
  • Quetta Gladiators: Ghulam Mudassar
  • Sixth Team: Mohammad Ilyas
  • Karachi Kings: Ali Imran
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Nabi Gul
  • Islamabad United: Musa Khan

Silver Round 5 picks:

  • Karachi Kings: Iftikhar Ahmad

Silver Round 4 picks:

  • Karachi Kings: Sohail Khan

Silver Round 3 picks:

  • Quetta Gladiators: Ahsan Ali
  • Karachi Kings: Aaron Summers
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Jamal Anwar

Silver Round 2 picks:

  • Quetta Gladiators: Danish Aziz
  • Sixth Team: Nauman Ali
  • Lahore Qalandars: Haris Sohail
  • Karachi Kings: Usama Mir
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Sohaib Maqsood

Silver Round 1 picks:

  • Sixth Team: Laurie Evans
  • Quetta Gladiators: Mohammad Asghar
  • Karachi Kings: Awais Zia
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Wayne Madsen
  • Islamabad United: Cameron Delport

Gold Round 2 picks:

  • Sixth Team: Nicolas Pooran
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Umer Amin
  • Islamabad United: Philip Salt

Gold Round 1 picks:

  • Lahore Qalandars: Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Sixth Team: Qais Ahmed
  • Quetta Gladiators: Fawad Ahmed
  • Karachi Kings: Sikandar Raza
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Dawid Malan
  • Islamabad United: Samit Patel

Diamond Round 2 picks:

  • Lahore Qalandars: Corey Anderson

Diamond Round 1 picks:

  • Lahore Qalandars: Carlos Brathwaite
  • Sixth Team: Joe Denly
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Misbah-ul-Haq
  • Islamabad United: Ian Bell

Platinum Round 2 picks:

  • Sixth Team: Shahid Afridi
  • Quetta Gladiators: Dwayne Bravo

Platinum Round 1 picks:

  • Lahore Qalandars: AB de Villiers
  • Sixth Team: Steve Smith
  • Lahore Qalandars: Mohammad Hafeez
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Keiron Pollard

Pick Order: The pick order for the PSL 4 draft is as under:

  • First pick: Lahore Qalandars
  • Second pick: The Sixth Team
  • Third pick: Quetta Gladiators
  • Fourth pick: Karachi Kings
  • Fifth pick: Peshawar Zalmi
  • Sixth pick: Islamabad United